We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.



Sunlights 07:35
Galactica 07:21


Tripswitch's onedotsixtwo label continues to unveil the finest “Proper Progressive” House music from around the world with yet another essential release, this time returning to Argentina to welcome EANP (Ezequiel Anile and Nicolas Petracca) with their debut 3-tracker.

Buenos Aires-based Ezequiel Anile and Nicolas Petracca have been combining their DJ/Producer skills working together since 2014. Their signature touch is the blurring of simplistic genre boundaries in their productions and DJ sets, drawing on influences that meld elements of Deep, Tech, Progressive House and Techno. Their ever-expanding catalogue on the likes of Balance Music, Dopamine, Movement, Balkan Connection and more, indicate a very bright future for this dedicated pairing.

Launching with the immediately infectious groove of ‘Sunlights’ as it soars energetically skywards on a plethora of insistent melodic hooks, EANP demonstrate their unbounded studio talent to perfection. ‘Live The Time’ is no slouch either, as it fizzes with lush layers tuneful joyous beauty on a super-solid, low-slung, hip-swinging groove. The dynamic duo complete proceedings with the magnificent teasing, explosive euphoria of ‘Galactica’, further signalling that EANP are a serious creative force to be reckoned with now and into the future.


released March 13, 2020


all rights reserved



onedotsixtwo London, UK

contact / help

Contact onedotsixtwo

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Sunlights, you may also like: